News and Events

Events

Upcoming Events

Event Logo

CSA Summit at InfoSecurity Europe

Location: Olympia, London

Date: June 5, 2017

For more information visit: https://csacongress.org/event/...


Event Logo

eMerge Americas

Location: Miami, FL USA

Date: June 12-13, 2017

For more information visit: http://emergeamericas.com/


Event Logo

CSA Nordic Summit

Location: Stockholm, Sweden

Date: June 13-14, 2017

For more information visit: http://nordicsummit2017.se/


Event Logo

AWS Global Summit London

Location: London, England

Date: June 28, 2017

For more information visit: https://awssummit.london/


Event Logo

AWS Global Summit Chicago

Location: Chicago, IL, USA

Date: July 26, 2017

For more information visit: https://aws.amazon.com/summits/chicago/


Event Logo

Black Hat USA

Location: Las Vegas, NV USA

Date: July 25-27, 2017

Booth: 1072
For more information visit: https://www.blackhat.com/us-17/


Event Logo

RSA Conference

Location: Singapore

Date: July 26-28, 2017

Booth: S15
For more information visit: https://www.rsaconference.com/events/ap17


Event Logo

AWS Global Summit New York

Location: New York, NY, USA

Date: August 17, 2017

For more information visit: https://aws.amazon.com/summits/new-york/


Event Logo

Billington CyberSecurity Summit

Location: Washington, DC, USA

Date: September 13, 2017

For more information visit: https://www.billingtoncybersec...


Event Logo

Black Hat Europe

Location: London, United Kingdom

Date: December 6-7, 2017

Booth: 902
For more information visit: http://www.blackhat.com/upcomi...


Upcoming Webinars

Why a Modern Approach to Securing SAP is essential to Reduced Risks

Tuesday May 23 2017 9:00 AM EDT


Two-thirds of SAP platforms were likely breached between 2014 and 2015, according to a 2016 Ponemon Institute survey. Internet-facing systems are particularly vulnerable.


When the average cost of a system being taken offline is estimated to be $4.5 million – not including the cost to your organization’s reputation, SAP services continuity, and information security – that’s a very expensive problem. This presentation describes how every organization can protect their on-premises and cloud-based SAP systems from modern cyber-threats.


Register for the 5am New York / 11am Berlin Session (This session will be presented in German)

Register for the 9am New York / 3pm Berlin Session

Register for the 2pm New York / 8pm Berlin Session